エタ・ジェームス ブログトップ

エタ・ジェームス [Etta James] - Rocks the House (1963) [エタ・ジェームス]

200817481.jpgエタ・ジェームス [Etta James] - Rocks the House (1963)
1 Something's Gotta Hold On Me
2 Baby, What You Want Me To Do
3 What I Say
4 Money (That's What I Want)
5 Seven Day Fool
6 Sweet Little Angel
7 Ooh Poo Pah Doo
8 Woke Up This Morning
9 Ain't That Loving You Baby
10 All I Could Do Was Cry
11 I Just Want To Make Love To You

Etta James- seven day fool

etta james I'd Rather Go Blind

nice!(0)  コメント(0)  トラックバック(0) 
エタ・ジェームス ブログトップ