ザップ ブログトップ

ザップ [Zapp] - Zapp II (1982) [ザップ]

zapp.jpgザップ [Zapp]
Zapp II

1. Dance Floor
2. Playin' Kinda Ruff
3. Doo Wa Ditty (Blow That Thing)
4. Do You Really Want An Answer?
5. Come On
6. Touch Of Jazz (Playin' Kinda Ruff, Pt. II)

Arranged by, Written by – Larry Troutman, Roger Troutman
Backing Vocals – Bobby Glover, Delores Smith, Dick Smith, Gregory Jackson, Jannetta Boyce, Mallia Franklin, Marchelle Smith, Ray Davis, Roger Troutman, Zapp Troutman
Bass – Zapp Troutman
Drums – Lester Troutman
Guitar, Vocals , Talk Box , Vibraphone – Roger Troutman
Horns – Carl Cowen, Eddie Barber, Jerome Derrickson, Michael Warren, Randy Wallace
Keyboards, Synthesizer – Gregory Jackson, Roger Troutman, Zapp Troutman
Lead Vocals – Bobby Glover, Gregory Jackson, Roger Troutman
Mastered By – Phil Brown
Percussion, Congas – Larry Troutman
Producer, Mixed By – Roger Troutman, Zapp Troutman

PLAYLIST : Zapp - Zapp II (1982)


nice!(0)  コメント(0)  トラックバック(0) 
ザップ ブログトップ