ザ・スピナーズ ブログトップ

ザ・スピナーズ [The Spinners] - 2nd Time Around (1970) [ザ・スピナーズ]

200825880.jpgザ・スピナーズ [The Spinners] - 2nd Time Around (1970)
01. It's A Shame
02. I've Got To Find Myself A Brand New Baby
03. Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music
04. Bad,Bad Weather (Till You Come Home)
05. Pay Them No Mind
06. My Lady Love
07. Souly Ghost
08. O-O-H Child
09. In My Diary
10. My Whole Would Ended (The Moment You Left Me)
11. (She's Gonna Love Me) At Sundown
12. I Can Sing A Rainbow Love Is Blue

Detroit Spinners - It's A Shame (1970)

The Spinners - It's A Shame

G.C. Cameron - It's A Shame

nice!(0)  コメント(0)  トラックバック(0) 
ザ・スピナーズ ブログトップ