リタ・クーリッジ ブログトップ

リタ・クーリッジ [Rita Coolidge] – Out Of The Blues (1996) [リタ・クーリッジ]

200828036.jpgリタ・クーリッジ [Rita Coolidge] – Out Of The Blues (1996)
01. Mean to Me
02. Am I Blue
03. Hallelujah I Love Him
04. Call It Stormy Monday
05. For the Good Times
06. Black Coffee
07. Bring It On Home to Me
08. Nobody Wins
09. The Man I Love
10. When the Night Rolls In
11. Out of the Blues

Hallelujah, I Love Him

Come Rain or Come Shine

Higher and Higher


リタ・クーリッジ ブログトップ