ダイアナ・クラール ブログトップ

ダイアナ・クラール [Diana Krall] - Live In Paris (2002) [ダイアナ・クラール]

Diana Krall - Live In Paris.jpgダイアナ・クラール [Diana Krall]
Live In Paris

1 I Love Being Here With You (Peggy Lee-William Schluger) 5:12
2 Let's Fall in Love (Harold Arien-Ted Koehler) 4:34
3 'Deed I Do (Walter Hirsch-Fred Rose) 5:18
4 The Look of Love (Burt Bacharach-Hal David) 5:00
5 East of the Sun (and West of the Moon) (Brooks Bowman) 5:58
6 I've Got You Under My Skin (Cole Porter) 7:24
7 Devil May Care (Bob Dorough-Terrell Kirk) 6:52
8 Maybe You'll Be There (Rube Bloom-Sammy Gallop) 5:48
9 'S Wonderful (George Gershwin-Ira Gershwin) 6:00
10 Fly Me to the Moon (Bart Howard) 6:06
11 A Case of You (Joni Mitchell) 6:50
12 Just the Way You Are (Billy Joel) 5:00
Michael Brecker tenor saxophone sob; Rob Mounsey additional keyboards; Anthony Wilson guitar; Christian McBride bass; Lewis Nash drums; Luis Quintero percussion

Vocals, Piano – Diana Krall
Acoustic Bass – John Clayton
Acoustic Guitar – John Pisano
Drums – Jeff Hamilton
Guitar – Anthony Wilson
Percussion – Paulinho DaCosta
Produced by Tommy LiPuma
Al Schmitt - recording and mixing engineer Steve Genewick - assistant engineer Bill Smith - Protools engineer
Tracks 1-11 recorded live at the Paris Olympia November 29-30 and December 1-2,2001
Track 12 recorded at Avatar Studios. New York

PLAYLIST : Diana Krall - "Live In Paris" DVD (2002)

1. I Love Being Here With You
2. All Or Nothing
3. Let's Fall In Love
4. The Look Of Love
5. Maybe You'll Be There
6. Deed I Do
7. Devil May Care
8. Cry Me A River
9. Under My Skin
10. East Of The Sun
11. I Get Along
12. Pick Yourself Up
13. S'Wonderful
14. Love Letters
15. I Don't Know Enough About You
16. Do It Again
17. A Case Of You

nice!(0)  コメント(1)  トラックバック(0) 
ダイアナ・クラール ブログトップ