トニー・ジョー・ホワイト ブログトップ

トニー・ジョー・ホワイト [Tony Joe White] – Polk Salad Annie (1968) [トニー・ジョー・ホワイト]

200824794.jpgトニー・ジョー・ホワイト [Tony Joe White] – Polk Salad Annie (Originally Released Under The Title “Black And White”) (1968)
01. Willie And Laura Mae Jones
02. Soul Francisco
03. Aspen Colorado
04. Whompt Out On You
05. Don't Steal My Love
06. Polk Salad Annie
07. Who's Making Love
08. Scratch My Back
09. Little Green Apples
10. Wichita Lineman
11. Look Of Love

Tony Joe White - Polk Salad Annie

Elvis Presley - Polk Salad Annie ( Live in Las Vegas 1970)

nice!(0)  コメント(0)  トラックバック(0) 
トニー・ジョー・ホワイト ブログトップ